Natalia

27. Moscow, Russia
id1251917
11
0
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/22/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I think I am very kind and sweet person,I am positive and accept everything with a smile on my face. I am always polite and never conflict. I also can be very caring and even when it's not needed. Maybe I just have a big heart. I like to meet my friends , have interesting conversations,I enjoy do singing, do origami.I prefer an active lifestyle, I love running, yoga, do stretching and all sports in general. I am a girl with a fragile soul and big ambitions. My personality is balanced, I don't have any anger issues, no trust issues as well. Let's start our story for single people on dating site!

My hobbies

Hobbies outdoor activities, cycling, mountains,studying English,travel, cook and eat

Partner I'm looking for

I am not seeking for some specific features in my man it is just important that my man always stays honest with me and has an open mind and heart for new feelings, new relationship and is ready to let me in his life! I would like to have common dreams and desires and look into the same direction with my man. I dream of walking on the evening beach and hot kisses under the moon! I'm looking for my one and only man to take my hand and look into my grey eyes and say that he loves me and everything that is connected with me, I hope this dream of mine will come true. Do u dream to be with russian bride ?

Video
This user does not have any video.