26. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/19/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am one of those people who feel like 24 hours in one day are not enough. I am here to become ukraine women match. I believe that the most important things in life are self-education and self-improvement, realization of your true self and the world around you. Diversity in all spheres of personal activities. My hobbies are very diverse. But, speaking about holidays – I only like the active rest. I love travelling, and reading books. I do sports: jogging, yoga, fitness. One of my main passions is dancing. I can’t go for a day without training that’s true. I feel like I only can truly breath when I am dancing.

Partner I'm looking for

Someone who is ready for the adventures and new discoveries. Once I was asked “What kind of men would you like to see by your side?”. It took me a while to get the right words to describe him. But, you know, it turned out to be very simple. For me, the best man – is the man who will go the distance to make his woman happy. Who could turn this happiness into one of his objectives in life. A family, in which a woman is happy and loved, is always in harmony, happiness and peace. I know there are many ukrainian girls jn this site but I could be the main for you. I know you are meeting many girls online but I think I could be only one for you)

This user does not have any video.