42. Lviv , Ukraine
  • 97 lb - 44 kg
  • 5'1" - 156 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/21/1975
  • none
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I like to listen to people and if they want my advice I will give it. I like to help people and I have many friends. I am active and creative. I have always many ideas in my mind about everything! I like new places, to visit them and live in new places. I am friendly and easily make friends. I like to travel and live in tents on nature. I am mature woman and know what I want in my life. I want deep feelings, friendly and loving family. But I am a single woman, and I search for my true love here! I believe that dating sites can help us to find big love and that is why I am here!!! I likr to try new things in my life and that is why I decided to try this new dating site!

My hobbies

I like to go to theatres, concerts and music fests. I like ethnic music very much, I play on djembe and I dream to learn to play on didgeridoo. Also I like to read books. I like pats. I am fond of painting! I like to explore new places and meet new interesting people!

Partner I'm looking for

Have you tried dating love sites earlier?? I am looking for someone who will accept me as I am. I am looking for a mature man who is ready for serious relations! Also it is important that this man knows what he wants to achieve in his life!

This user does not have any video.