21. Chernihiv, Ukraine
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/28/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm open single women, cheerful and kind girl who wants to be happy, and I believe that this online dating site to help me. Sport and health are important to me, it strengthens and makes me stronger. I like to embroider with beads in their spare time. Also, I like to open something new for yourself, it is always interesting. My dream is to travel, I want to see the world, because the world is full of interesting things that we have and pull yourself. I love the summer for a permanent sensation of heat, different smells and colors. I love daisies, as a symbol of reliability and loyalty. I love to cook - not because I have no one else to cook. It is interesting. This kind of creativity, artistic way to express yourself. I dream about the children would like to have their own))

My hobbies

Bead embroidery

Partner I'm looking for

Many Ukrainian girls dream of the perfect man, or the man of your dreams, this is the one he loves. But for me, a man should be honest, kind and cheerful, with a strong character, so that the required time could easily take resolute and responsible decision. He does not lie and does what it says, and is responsible for the entire family.

This user does not have any video.