25. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/25/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a smart singles women . The first thing that you would notice meeting me that I am very sociable, tender and gentle person. I really like original people and hate fakes.I hate everything unreal. I accept life in all it’s beauty and able to enjoy every moment of it. Also I should say that I am fond of nature and most of all I like to walk on the seashore and kiss under the stars… ;-)) I like making other people’s life a fairy-tale. Do you want me to do that for you? ;-) I like to talk with new and interesting people. I am fond of communication with people who came from different countries, to learn about their impressions and to enjoy of drawing pictures from those exotic places I am listening to. ;-)) I keen on music and dances and I always aspire to self-perfection. I am very active person; I always like learning something new because it makes my life more interesting.I dream find love on this dating site

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man with whom I will feel myself a real woman. I want to find a reliable, caring, faithful and understanding man. First he should be the Man from a capital letter. I should feel behind him as behind a stone wall. He should have a good sense of humor and be a good man in general.I think this popular dating sites can help me .

This user does not have any video.