Oksana

24. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id126021
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'0" - 153 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/02/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

If you are looking for real and serious relations I can give it to you! But if you are looking for just playing game with me, I am not for this here! I am very open and devoted person. At the same time I have a kind, strong, modest character, intelligent mind and romantic heart! I want to meet my real man, my dear beloved! And then who can become Everything in my life! I am ready to give all tenderness and sincerity of feelings which I have inside!

My hobbies

I adore art and literature. I'm a very sporty woman and I always try to keep fit. I also like meeting my friends and spending time with them outdoors. I like being at the nature very much.

Partner I'm looking for

Well, I am looking for reliable, kind and honest man. He has good sense of humor and likes to smile.:) I really want to love and to be loved. I want to find a man with whom I can share my life, love and make this man happy! I dream to build serious relationship with a man, who is family-oriented too. You know, I am not demanding… I am just a woman, who wants to be happy with a right man, to feel a strong shoulder of a man near me. And if I find him - I will make my beloved the happiest man in the world!

Video
This user does not have any video.