28. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/18/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Not easy to say something about myself and stay object. But I want to try. I'm not a perfect lady. And I think that the world is not perfect people. I am ukranian girl, who dream to be happy and be in love. All single women and men have chance to find love. I really belive in this with all my heart. Also I am very rectilinear person, so I do not like lies or games. I like an active lifestyle. In any situation, I try to stay positive person. I am very faithful. I do not want someone to hurt. I know what is it. I am very romantic and dreamy lady. In addition, for me is very important family. Therefore, my family is the first place for me.

Partner I'm looking for

I use this dating site to meet a serious man, who would like a family. Because for me it's really important. I was very attracted to intelligent men. For me is not important the appearance of a man as his intelligence and wit. I think that a man with years become only more interesting and more experienced. Man should not be perfect, and I do not want to change it. I need a man, whom I can open my heart, to trust all my secrets. For me it is important that he understands and supports me in every situation. I know that this is best dating site, so I hope to be in love very soon.

This user does not have any video.