41. Сherkassy, Ukraine
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'11" - 180 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/24/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • shop assistant
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am positive, cheerful, loving woman. I have a lot of friends and love this life and every moment of it. Want I will teach you how to love and enjoy this life? My hobby is pole dance - I like it because it is so sensual and sexual... I like to keep my body in a good shape, that is why I am active person. Many popular dating sites can help people find each other.. and hope, ukrainian match site can find for me a good man. Romantic for me is not only unforgettable super moments in a life, but also such ordinary every day minutes, like sitting on the veranda holding hands and watching sunset in the silence after long working is also cooking dinner together and laughing on each other... and it is also time in the early morning in your shirt with a cup of coffee for you when you are still in the bed and first sunlight caress your chest.... Let's get through such moments together !?

My hobbies

cooking, singing in the choir, active free time

Partner I'm looking for

My man is not ideal and not dream prince on the white, from the other side white horse would be a cute bonus))) LOL. My man is just ordinary man with his pluses and minuses, that has strong personality, kind soul, open mind, honest eyes, generous heart and positive view on the life. I will be thankful if he supports me in sports. Would like him to be self confident and know how to make woman happy. If you are such person, so You are my man! You don't need to be ideal, just be yourself! Ok??? I think it is love dating site, and here I really can find real man) Maybe is it you?

This user does not have any video.