20. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/24/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

About me say that I am charming "lighter", which is hard to sit in one place. I'm not going to sit for hours in dreams and meditations, looking out the window, when there is so much important, useful and interesting! If she likes to be in peace and quiet, so it is only in the arms of a man whom I iiu for alliance at this Dating site, to silently communicate on important spiritual topics, relax and enjoy the gentle attention to each other.

My hobbies

Movies, books, modern poetry, psychology, travel

Partner I'm looking for

I'm a romantic and want to meet a sincere, caring, serious man is the best Dating site . Someone who will make me laugh when I'm sad, who will be able to feel when I just need a hug . A man with whom I will feel myself a real woman , with whom we will laugh and cry.Love is the basis of our life. And try to keep that feeling in my heart and want to share it with a special person. For me in relations is understanding and trust, shared goals and dreams.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.