22. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/19/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very purposeful, never resting on our laurels and trying to move forward. I can be different: funny and humorous, but at the same time shy and timid. Always like to be busy, I love busy days.People hard to achieve my trust, but in doing so they will be the closest to me, and I never leave them in trouble. I love taking care of loved ones, surround them with warmth and affection. All this is waiting for my future husband. I iiu on this new Dating site. But in General I am very positive and try to give a positive attitude to those around me!

My hobbies

cooking, design.

Partner I'm looking for

I'm Ukrainian girl which wants to find love and get married.I dream to see the man who would have had a very strong character and will. He should be confident and never let me think that I'm stronger than him. I always would like to see next to a person with a developed vision, which, spite of age, were curious and not afraid of the new. Naturally, I would like it to be secured, and most importantly, had a desire to achieve more. If this man will meet me on my way, I will make him the most happy and willing to be for him not only the woman but also best friend!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.