37. KIev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/06/1980
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lending Specialists
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Have you ever felt life the real way?? The smell of flowers, fresh pastries, herbs. Clean air, whether you like to feel the sand between your fingers? Not so long ago, I began to appreciate all this, you will not find a more cheerful person than I am! Although, I'll be glad to know that there is someone who appreciates every moment as well as I do!! Oh, I love my family, my job, I love all that surrounds me. I believe that to be a hopeless optimist - the only way to avoid suffering and it's a perfect way to sleep well. I want to give the light to people I love and those who feel the mutual sympathy. Daily cooking, cleaning, laundry? With joy and with love!! But only for the men who gave me his heart! So, I'm here, on this top european dating site, searching for husband... Will you be my one?

My hobbies

Cooking, Travel, Reading

Partner I'm looking for

I'm single lady, looking for a simple man on this popular dating site, as simple as I am. The man for whom the status, wealth and age - have no value. And most important to him - that the woman he loves wake up with a smile and shining eyes next to him. I'll do whatever my man felt he could trust me and rely on my continued support. An open heart, a sincere smile, laughter and tears. I share any emotion, because we are made for each other!!! My man would never want to hurt me. And I'll never give a reason! Any quarrel can be easy to forget - when I made a fresh, warm pastries, and we will spend another unforgettable night together.

This user does not have any video.