27. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/07/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher.
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

There are a lot of interesting things I can tell you about myself. I even don't know from where to start. I consider myself as a good person and I'm trying to make this world a better. Everything depends of us, we create our future. I always look forward, for me, the past is not so important. I'm single women and also very confident. I'm willing to compromise. Life is sometimes very complicated; sometimes we just need to make the first step. I'm a girl who appreciates family values. I like children very much. My job connects me with children and I am proud that I help them. Children are our happiness. I don't like passive lifestyle. Life is movement, we live until we move. I have a cheerful character. I don't want to waste my life being sad.

Partner I'm looking for

I am join this site to gind my half and my solemate.There are no ideal men. For me important to find a man who will be my life partner, best friend, passionate lover and caring husband. I don't need a Prince on a white horse. I need a confident man who knows what he wants. I would like a man who knew how to show his virility, and at the same time to show affection to me. He should not afraid of his feelings, and he must be determined to any serious actions. He should understand me and support in any situation. My man should be my support and love. I do not like lies and not to will not tolerate treachery. It needs to be open for me, and not afraid to tell me everything.

This user does not have any video.