22. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/30/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Seller
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Who I am? The girl that can change your life! Can fill it with bright colors and wonderful emotions! The one that in spite of her young age, is independent and stands both of her feet on the ground. I work and support myself, I am a refugee and I was taught what is really impartant in our life. I’m grown enough to start a family, and life is sooo short. I just don’t want to waste time being alone. I want to start enjoying the happiness of being with someone just now. You begin to realize it, when something like war happens in your life. Life is just one moment, and the meaning of it is to share this moment with someone very special. It’s not so easy to find real love.

My hobbies

sports, self-development, love painting watercolor, dance, learning foreign languages

Partner I'm looking for

I know my destiny is just one man, one special man that lives somewhere and is waiting for me. Maybe it’s you? Let’s just start knowing each other and writing a story of our life and love. You could be my special man and I’m your special woman among plenty of single ladies here! Write me a letter if you like my profile!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.