26. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/26/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • psihologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm girl from Ukraine who is looking for her soul mate, her best friend and companion in life and maybe futur husband... I came to this site just recently, a couple days ago for one reason - to find a man who will make me happy and show me what is real LOVE... For me it is very important to fall in love with the man, if I have fallen in love then I am very devoted, caring, faithful… I am extremely romantic person: I wish to have a little piece of romance every day with my adorable honey, it can a bit banal breakfast in bed or going on a weekend to the seaside or just sitting at the balcony and looking at the stars.... Dear do you like romantic things in your life?Are you romantic person?

My hobbies

I love sports, growing up, swimming. I work out for health and I like different kinds of sport. Now I only do fitness in the morning, because the rest is not enough time and to remember my childhood, where I can do whatever I want because I had the time.

Partner I'm looking for

I search for a serious man, active, careful, sociable, with good sense of humour, for someone who will appreciate relations, respect and love me, with whom I can share pleasure and who will support me in difficult situations. And I believe that this Dating site would help me in this.

This user does not have any video.