24. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/28/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • financier
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Will you ask me what I do in the popular dating sites? I'll answer you.. To find my love, my the only. Do you believe it's possible? I am sure I'll be successful! I do not like to talk a lot about myself but who can describe you myself when I do not do it? I am a shy, kind and gentle person. I am very loyal and value it in men. I hate cruel hypocritical people. I have no place for such people in my life! Moreover I love my life and I am very thankful to her for everything that she has gave me. I am very womanly, I like hugs and kisses. It's so pleasant to feel hands and lips of beloved man. I adore romantic evenings..I have a lot of ideas how to spend them)) I know I am one of many ukraine chosen ones but I want to be the best for you.

My hobbies

Field Hockey

Partner I'm looking for

I am dreaming to meet my second half and make my own family. I want to have near me strong, self-assured man. I would like to find a lot of in common with him. It would be great if we could have some similar features of character. I suppose I would fall in love with a kind, outgoing, strong man with a good sense of humor. I do not want him to be stylish. On my opinion, it is not the most important thing. However I think that he should be kind and romantic) What do you think about live chat with women? We could.. and I hope we will meet in the real life...

This user does not have any video.