24. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/25/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • secondary school
  • Waitress
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am multi-faceted and versatile single girl. I would like to try everything in my life. I believe there is no right or wrong in this world. Everything is going as it should be. Active in moderation, but it happens like an explosion. I want to share my positive mood with all people in the world. I appreciate in people sincerity, loyalty, understanding, trust, commitment, and willingness to take risks. But most importantly - I hate lie! Despite the fact that I am understanding person, I don't want that my man used it. I do not like money and power. I always thought that they spoil personality.

Partner I'm looking for

Now there are a lot of popular dating sites, but I decide to join this dating site and believe to find my ideal man, who will be kind, sympathetic, understanding man. For me it is important that he is not afraid of changing in life. Thinking about how to diversify our private lives. I would like to sometimes he is preparing a surprise for me. My man must love children and animals and be ready for a serious relationship. He should not be lazy, but active, with clear goals and desires. I would like to have my man had a good sense of humor.

This user does not have any video.