22. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/20/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Sales Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am kind, sympathetic single lady with an open heart. Maybe sometimes I can have a hot temper.I think that I am optimistic person. I love life and enjoy every moment, because life is too short to be sad all the time. I like to communicate with different people, to discover something new. I want to find best friend, life partner,that why I am on this dating site. I believe that this love dating sites will help me to achieve my dreams - family. Family for me the most important thing in this world.I can forgive people, and treat everybody with patience. Because each person is worthy of respect.

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone, who will respect me feelings and also will proud that I am ukrainian girl. I hope that he will respect and my nation traditions.First wole, I want to be good friends with him. I I like men with a good sense of humor. I hate narcissistic and selfish people. My man should be open for me, I do not want he will hide something from me. The main thing for me in a relationship is trust and mutual understanding. I hope that is you and we will meet on this online dating site.

This user does not have any video.