Linh

18. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id1273970
9
0
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/17/2003
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a young, cheerful, energetic ukraine girl. I work a lot and have almost no time for rest. I usually spend my free time at home reading books or doing household chores, or meeting friends. When I meet friends, we always have fun. We go to the cinema, theaters, sometimes go to cafes or play board games. I also adore nature and, if the weather is good, I like to travel with friends out of town to the country house, to the river or lake, I like outdoor activities.

Partner I'm looking for

I registered on the best dating sites to find my soul mate here. I'm sure external factors don't matter when it comes to true love and mature relationships. I dream of finding my life partner here. I would like to have common views and look in the same direction in life. I would like my man to support me in my goals and objectives, and I also want to support him and help him. Don't be afraid to open your heart to me! Would you like me to wait for you at home with a warm dinner?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.