42. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/07/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • An administrator at the restaurant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I so long time alone. In me so much love and affection, which I would like to give a good man. I find myself as a lady with family values. For me are very important family relationships. I like an active lifestyle. I want to try everything in this life. I hate lie. In first place we should be always honest with yourself. I like to travel and see new places. Interested in the culture, history and traditions of the different countries. I am very cheerful and open person. I like to communicate with all people, may be that why I use online dating sites.

Partner I'm looking for

I registered on this love dating site to find real love. Iam interesting in seriouse relationship, with men who will proud, that I am Ukrainian women. I like intelligent men with whom I can talk about everything. I need not only my future husband; I need a best friend and good company for life too. Originally I want to build our relationship on truth. So I need a man who will trust me all his secrets and to whom I can trust mine. I need a man who is not afraid to show his passion, emotion. I love sensual and tender men who know how to make his woman happy.

This user does not have any video.