Margarita

37. Andorralavella, Andorra
id1274972
11
0
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/05/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • sales, marketing
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am single women. My life motto is Never give up and when I face with different difficulties, I repeat it to myself. You know, it is very helpful. In my life I was not successful with loving relationship, because of this you can see me here. Local males are not interesting for me due to lack of seriousness and absolutely not family oriented. I decided to find a partner abroad, who will be older, because I believe these men more interesting and intelligent. I do not live with illusions about ideal love, I know that periods of turbulence will take place from time to time. I understand and accept this.

My hobbies

arts, listening to music, watching movies, reading books, cooking, traveling, dancing, outdoor activities, sports, yoga

Partner I'm looking for

Via this dating site I really hope to find a man who would understand and support me, with whom I could speak and be silent at the same time, who could dream and make those dreams come true. He should be a true man who will love me and take care of us. My partner must believe in me. I think only his way we will be able to create true loving relationship.

Video
This user does not have any video.