Viktoria

33. Poltava, Ukraine
id1284755
9
0
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/30/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Secretary
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very purposeful girl engaged in music. I play several instruments. I like woman dating sites because here I can find my man. I love to learn new things. I really love to read books. Like writer Paulo Coelho. I love almost all of his novels. As for my profession, I am a music teacher and I still study. But I earn additionally and very proud of it. In a relationship, I am very gentle and kinds, ready to listen and support, do not impose my opinions but only come out with new ideas and a piece of advice. In my family, my father was chief and I really want to find a man who will be able to solve all the important questions of our future family

My hobbies

grow and care for plants

Partner I'm looking for

The man I'm looking for persistence activity rigor and commitment. I believe that woman dating will help me! I am ready to be the guardian of the hearth to be our encouragement and support for my favorite person I like men. But I'm not attracted by a one-night relationship. All people are different . Everyone has good and bad sides. And there are no ideal people. I'm looking for an interesting, sociable, charming and sympathetic man.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.