23. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/07/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • preschool specialist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I’ve never thought about registration on online dating site, but now I’ve changed my mind. It gives me a chance and I decided to catch it. I hope everybody has his or her match and just should make a first step! Therefore I’m here. I’m sociable and easy-going person, so there won’t be any difficulties to talk to me. Love , Family and its values are important for me and I’m just sure this site will help us unite , enjoy ourselves together and create a family.

My hobbies

To put in shortly, I like to practice self-knowledge by means of broadening informational scope, intellectual and physical development. In details, I enjoy nature, reading, theater, interesting communication, writing poems, yoga trainings.

Partner I'm looking for

Have you ever dreamt of enjoying comfort and harmony with Ukrainian soulmate? I know how to create comfort for soul, it’s in my blood. I need a serious man who is ready for relations and knows how to take care of his beloved. I desire we will find what we are looking for on this site. Maybe something has changed in your heart after reading this, if yes, just let me know about it!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.