Viktoria

23. Kharkov, Ukraine
id1288160
15
0
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/28/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

The reason why I'm on this dating site is because I believe life is happier when you have someone special to share it with. With me you will comfortable - because I am calm, optimistic, I respect all people and I always treat them the way they treat me. I like travelling and learning new traditions, I can easily find common language with people and if you want to know me better - just let me know!

My hobbies

Drawing, playing the piano, dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I believe age difference isn't a problem because after all when you are in the same age it is never a guarantee that you will have a happy common future, am I right? To have a happy relationship who people need to have good understanding between them, things in common, same aims and respect. I want my man to treat me the way I'll treat him and never hurt me. If you've seen my profile on this dating site - maybe it was fate! Write me Hello and let's see where it will lead us.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.