Olha

44. Luhansk, Ukraine
id1288769
6
0
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'1" - 155 cm
  • auburn hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I rarely smoke
More details about me
  • 12/07/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Car dealership manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

I am a young Ukrainian girl, whose energy and passion can ignite a fire. I am a gentle and fragile girl with great willpower and purposeful character. I am open to everything new and try to learn new things. I've always been curious about what web dating is, so now I'm on this new dating site looking for a second part or a friend or just nice connections. A real woman can be beautiful, intelligent and, moreover, keep her body in good shape. I love sports for being a healthy lifestyle! Sport is the education of one's willpower, health promotion. I like to enjoy every day of my life, and I just miss a special person with whom I can share my happiness.

My hobbies

Motorcycle and car racing.

Partner I'm looking for

On this dating site I'm looking for the man of my life. I am looking for a man with serious intentions and who wants to start a family. I want my man to be able to cope with a difficult life situation and protect my wife. I am looking for a person who adores this life in all its manifestations, who is not afraid to experience new things, who is ready for bold experiments, who believes that the best is yet to come. Are you ready for a happy and exciting life with me? It is important for me that my man is not ashamed of his feelings and always tells me the truth. I want my future man to be faithful and respect me and my interests. If my man loves me and treats me well, he will get twice more from me. Hope the dating service can help me.

Video
This user does not have any video.