Karina

20. Moscow, Russia
id1289728
10
0
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/29/2001
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Bank tellers
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

There are many single women here, and it will be difficult for me as a young girl to find my love. I often find it difficult to do nothing. I can't stay home alone for more than an hour, I need something to do. I am fond of sports journalism and do not miss a single sports event in my city. I am still studying at the university, but I want to reach great heights in sports journalism, I am ready to give this business most of my life. It's hard for me to imagine, but I'm a bride from Russia who is thinking about starting her own family.

My hobbies

I love hockey, dance, and sports journalism.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who knows how to love, and is ready to accept my hobbies. They say that love lives only for three years, I want to refute this myth. I have read some books, and I want to put my knowledge into practice. Are you ready to see what we can do? I take my endeavors seriously, and I see them through to the end. Let's use this dating site as a tool that will help us come to our happy and joint future. Let's start studying each other. I'm a single Russian girl, but it won't last very long, as I'm full of energy and energy for the search.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send