32. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/04/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I believe that these popular dating sites can be useful in meeting soul mates. I have heard many happy stories, and decided to come here, and to write my own happy story. I am kind, honest, fun, active woman. I am romantic, passionate, I have some spark, which I can use to make my man to love me more and more each day:) Wonna try?:)

My hobbies

I am interesting in spending my time active, I like different outdoor activities. I love close to sea, and I love to spend time on the sea side by walking, and thinking about future. My best time is time, which I can spend with my family and friends. I like BBQ, fishing, camping, hiking. I also love sports, and walk a lot. When becomes colder outside, I like to stay at home, and read some books, or surfing in internet, I like interesting discussions, I like to cook and make new experiments :)) Always make it successful, so you do not need to worry to stay hungry with me:)) or I know the other way, how to take your thoughts away from being hungry:))) But this I can tell you only on your ear:)))

Partner I'm looking for

I am using single dating for meeting my special one! My Dream Mas is tender, kind, honest, carying, and loving...this is enough to make me happy :)

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.