Chami

20. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id1296482
11
0
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/18/2001
  • Christian
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am young ukrainian single lady and just an excellent person. I just do not have the one I wish to dedicate my life to yet! I like to order Americano coffee in Arabica, the first greens in spring, the summer rain, and in winter - how the freshly fallen snow squeaks below my feet. I like it when life is boiling around me, as I myself am very active and outgoing. I don't love it when people attempt to manipulate me, I don't love it when I'm scared or cold ... I wish to discover a serious youthful man with a powerful character, who's confident in himself, who's able to appreciate, respect and like a woman. One who's able to turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. Having met my special man, I'd love to such a relationship so that we can always realize each other without words.

Partner I'm looking for

I have never had a chance to enjoy the feeling of loving honest sincere man. I am ready to open this feeling for true and facefull and to share with him every moment of life. I want him to be selfconfident aand stron person. My man should love me, respct me and to be ready for serious mutual relationships for all life with his date girl. I want the feeling of man becoming important to me. I am want that my emotions are easily influenced by my beloved one. I want my heart fluttered when I looked at his eyes in the morning, nervous when I heard his voice that is calling me.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.