28. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/25/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a versatile and interesting girl. Full of energy and desire to experience this world. And I always ready to surprise my beloved one with new nice, tender and pleasant things. I am tidy and harmonious, always ready to help my partner in any situation. I'm very versatile person, and I adore changes. I try to find and explore myself in everything I do, it may reveal even in experimentation with the colour of my hair. Because I'm searching for the most appropriate one. And trying to do only the things I really need, leave beside unneeded, because there are so many things that just bother people's minds in this world; and at the same time they don't bring anything good into our life. And I don't want to waste my life

My hobbies

daning, bowling

Partner I'm looking for

Well, it is not easy to describe the man of my dreams in few words. I need someone, who can share with me his life, not dissolve in me, but complement my life, The one, who will be happy to show me the world by his eyes and who will be happy to listen the music of my heart. I need strong and serious man from one hand, and the man who will be ready to make something new with me easily. If you love children and animals, if you know how to make woman smile and how to keep this smile on her face forever. I think we should try. I don't care about age, I think that the most important thing - is to feel life and feel each other, and if the age can be a barrier in this?

This user does not have any video.