20. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/20/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Restaurant manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I'm young and pretty Ukrainian girl. I prefer to remain a puzzle, but not to write platitudes or something that is not true, as every girl who wants to mate a rich foreigner does, doesn't she? :-))). I'm bright and cheerful girl with very funny “bees in the bonnet”. I haven’t understood yet what I want from my life, but I think my beloved man help me figure it out.

My hobbies

I like movies (comedy and actions), music, summer, sun, rain, sea, animals, my cat, books (Paulo Coelho, Agatha Christie, Charlotte Bronte), to watch football, playing bowling and ping pong.

Partner I'm looking for

Are you looking for a woman for love? Maybe then you're looking for me! I would like to meet a reliable, confident, caring, honest, well-educated man, with positive attitude to different things and with good sense of humor. I’d like to meet my true love and my best friend. I'm ready to fundamental changes in my life and I hope to create strong family based on love, trust and mutual understanding. I know that I will be a very loving mate for you and caring mother for our children.

This user does not have any video.