38. Odessa , Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/21/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • teacher of philosophy, economist,
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very-easy going, because I am an open and communicative person.:) I like to joke and have a great sense of humor, but with that I can be serious and attentive when it goes about solemn things. I am a very emotional lady, I can’t hide joy, happiness or other emotions my heart feels. In relationships I am faithful, devoted, loving and caring. I am a one man woman and prefer always to be honest with my partner.I am family oriented Ukrainian lady and my goal is to create a family of my own once))

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man with whom I could easily communicate on different topics. I would prefer him to keep healthy way of life and to be interesting and cheerful person. I would like to meet a man whom I could trust in everything and not to feel any borders in discussing different things. It is important for me if my future partner would be ready for creating family and having children. I would like him to be responsible, purposeful and self confident. I search for supportive, protective and caring man who is not afraid to show his feelings and who also wants to fall in deep and sincere love as well as me.:)

This user does not have any video.