20. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/23/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I want to do everything will fall into place. I want you to know who I am. I'm Ukrainian girl that is looking for her man on this Dating site, for creation of family! 1. I'm here for real meetings, like it I want to build a relationship and want to start a family, I don't like when someone is not serious. 2. I ask you not to write me that I'm too young that I'm stupid, and all such thoughts. I am full of personality, and I know what I want from life. 3. First, I am a woman, and you have to prove to me that you are a real man! I believe in the traditional understanding of family, I am old-fashined in this question. I believe that a man should be a breadwinner and support. I'm not saying I'm going to sit at home on one place. I'm also going to work and support his family. But I want my man to conquer my heart. 4. I just want to be happy, because I have enough disappointements in my life. So if you have serious intentions, if your heart is open, please just email me!

My hobbies

Fitness, reading books, cooking.

Partner I'm looking for

My man that I'm looking for on this Dating site, has to be strong, he has to know how to handle challenges in life, he has to be my support. I am ready to become one for my man. I am not one of those, who just has a check list of demands, I am ready to give in response. I just need to see that my man is ready to stand for me, age and appearence are not the criteria. I am waiting on my man!

This user does not have any video.