Daria

29. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id1316040
7
0
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/20/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very kind and positive person. I will never harm anyone and always try to help people... In fact, I am very hardworking, I understand that nothing in this world just happens, and therefore I always have to work hard! But at the same time, I remain a person with positive views and notice many beautiful little things in life ... I have big dreams and plans ... And I'm in search of love, mmm ... I hope that this dating site will help me ! Do you want to check the existence of fairy-tale love or will you take people's word for it?

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to see a person next to me who not only speaks, but also does! This is very important to me! I am a single woman and I have heard many words in this life, but, alas, I have seen few actions ... What am I willing to give in return? Of course, actions and deeds! The person in whom I see my future will become the most important for me, I will do everything for him and our relationship, because I believe that family should always be in the first place and nothing can be more important than this! I'm ready for action, I'm ready for action, I'm ready for reality!Do you believe that a dating site will help us find our happiness ? But I am sure that everything has its time .... So I just went to this site and am waiting for fate to give me my man... I am sure that there is a certain person for all of us on this earth, the main thing is to find him and wait.... Yes? Do you agree with me?

Video
This user does not have any video.