21. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/26/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • model
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am single girl! I am a openhearted, kind and romantic lady, who is a mystery for you yet. My heart burnt once but I believe in a chance for us and fortune. In my life I had victories and defeats. Life gave me many useful lessons and now I know what I want in life and how to go to my aim. I have a lot of energy to change the world for better. Active life style, passionate dances, healthy food and way of life is just for me! I take care of not only my body but I am interested in many things as music, litareture, films. I like beauty in everything and try to show it for others. I want to live my life so great that someone higher thought to himself "WOW!!!"

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I came to this dating site to find a serious relationship is love I am searching for a kind, reliable, honest, intelligent and family-oriented man. I am searching for a lover to embrace me long into the night. Someone who will entice me with him charms. Someone who’s touch will make me dizzy. Someone to whisper sweet things into my ear. In my turn, I will devote him all my love, attention, all my life... I am so tired of being alone, and so I want warmth and caring.

This user does not have any video.