36. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/06/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am constantly inspired by the life and experiences of all which world has to offer. I have so much care and affection in my heart to share with my only one special man in life who is interested in ukranian women romantic relationships . I'm looking for a serious relationship and i am interested to be able to do this and make my partner happy and be happy with him. i am a single women and i wish to end my Loneliness in life . I have a hobby Gardening . i love to flowers as they make me feel energetic . I also love travelling . My hobbies are photography, meeting new people, sharing significant moments and conversations with my friends.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I don't think that i have an exact picture of how my ideal man should look like but i think when we see each other we will feel it with heart!For me the appearance and age does not play the main role in relations! I Think the most important is an attitude,passion and his love and i think without love for each other a relationship is like an empty vessel. how we will feel together with each other,the comfort, care and love and passion for each other which will make us for each other .. what are your expectations and citeria if you searching for soulmates in dating sites ? do you fall in your search ?? i think beauty is inside, not outside! The most important things are invisible and i think it is much more important in relationship..So i want to find a man who will be beautiful from within, nice, adoring, kind person, understanding, and loving.

This user does not have any video.