Yulia

35. Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
id1320075
9
0
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'1" - 155 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/03/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Choreographer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I would like to get to know you better on this dating site, because I think we have a lot in common! Do you think so too? I think that of course we both dream of finding good partners with whom it will be comfortable and good together. Maybe we can become each other's partners? I am a very tender woman and I truly believe in sincere love! That's what I'm looking for here! I really hope that our communication will continue! I am truly a beautiful lady for marriage, which you will be able to find only on this new site for marriage! Hopefully, Yulia!

My hobbies

reading

Partner I'm looking for

My main goal of registering on this love dating site is to find a beautiful, courageous and honest man. For me, the most important thing is fidelity and I know that I will find it right here on this popular dating sites. I would like my husband and I to have the same goals in life! In a man, I appreciate sincerity and dedication! If you are here, I look forward to your letter, my dear!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.