Tatiana

29. Rovno, Ukraine
id1320696
19
0
Appearance
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'11" - 181 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/19/1992
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am very cheerful and I have positive outlook! I am honest, smart and beautiful! Im very active woman. I guess there are a lot of singles women here, but I hope meen has a chance to get to know you better? I was advised this dating site and I believe to meet my destiny here. I am a woman for marriage. I have never tried online dating before, but here I am, taking a chance in hope to find the man of my dreams. I am truthful woman, you can trust in me, I am respectful and kind. I have romantic nature and I enjoy being active with my close people. I am a normal lady, who is in search of love. I like to develop myself and learn something new. I do not like to stand in one place. As a mother I can tell that I am caring and loving. In relationship with my man I will be also caring, loving, understanding, romantic and even passionate woman!

Partner I'm looking for

Do you want a girl date here? Stability will help us to see the future being together. Yes, I am a romantic person, but dreams have to become true. Well you believe in us as much as I do? I would appreciate if my partner does not smoke or drink heavily, I prefer healthy lifestyle. Hope my dream will come true and I will meet my beloved man here! I was advised this dating site and I believe to meet my destiny here. I think there are a lot of women here for marriage, but I believe this is the best dating site and I will be able to meet someone here.

Video
This user does not have any video.