Kristina

25. Kiev, Ukraine
id1327172
12
0
Appearance
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/09/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hello, who is looking at my profile now, do you want to know me better ??? then here I am a girl who likes to set goals and achieve them - even if it is very difficult - I do not shout I am an independent woman and I know what I want from life. Find on an online dating site a man who will become .... ?? It seems to me that I have achieved a lot for my age. I live alone, and I am responsible for my life. I have a job, I have already traveled the world a little, I think most of all this is due to the fact that I started earning early - I had a desire to have my own income. I think I have both strengths and weaknesses - which I would like to change ... but have you ever heard the quote - do we love someone for their imperfections? I think this is partially true.

Partner I'm looking for

If I can be honest with you, I can not say that I lack male attention in real life - but I never found my Man why not try it here on an online dating site ??? I'm ready for a real, lasting relationship. I want to be with a strong man. it would be great to have the same goals and interests in life, because I want to share everything with my other half. I have a really big heart. and I'm looking for a man to keep him safe. I would like to find my true love, friend and lover. I believe that all this can be in one person. maybe you are that special person for me?

Video
This user does not have any video.