Karina

22. Odessa, Ukraine
id133073
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/03/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Have a good day !!! My name is Karina... I was born 20 years ago. I want introduse myself!!! I love life. It is so beautiful and diverse. What can be better than a sunrise with a good cup of coffee in the morning? Only a sunrise with the beloved man. I have a huge heart and a kind soul. I`m also very energy person. I don`t like to sit at home near TV and see romantic films..oh no..don`t think that I don`t like romantic films, I do, as any woman))..but not every day. I would better go on a short trip somewhere, and also I like to photograph nature, birds, people..It is very interesting to learn them in the informal situations. Through the day I spend all my own to reach something new..and in the evening I become a tiny fluffy cat. I have a strong will, but in the same time I am very fragile woman. I`m looking for you, my prince, so caring and reliable.

My hobbies

sport, travels

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for the independent, mature person with a big heart. You can not have the ideal appearance, but you mast have a good sense of humor. It is also important for me your attitude to the family values. I don`t care abouet your disadvantages. I know that it`s not difficult to build family, it`s difficult to safe family. I also think that selfishness ruins any relations. But another qualities, such as ability to make a compromise and trust to each other are very important to both. If you are patient, and in the same time full of joy, just send me a letter and we will write our own fairytale.

Video
This user does not have any video.