Elena

28. Odessa, Ukraine
id13312
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/23/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • waitress
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a sensitive and romantic girl but in the same time I am very goal-oriented. I have many friends, as I am very communicable and kind person. I am eager for knowledge and self-development. I am looking for happiness here, happiness, which will include everything: love, respect, stability and understanding. I realized that happiness is impossible without a good man by my side. I dream to meet a man, who will make me happy and I will give him my heart and my soul. I am very excited now and it seems that I am ready to open the door of my new life and something deep inside tells me that my love is not far away now.

My hobbies

I practice yoga. The word yoga means "union" in Sanskrit, the language of ancient India where yoga originated. We can think of the union occurring between the mind, body and spirit. It helps me to relax after hard working day. I like reading. I think boo

Partner I'm looking for

A kind man with a good sense of humor. If you know how to make one passionate woman happy, do not hesitate, write me.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.