26. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/19/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Student
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very inconstant and many-sided person, I often change my priorities. But if something is very dear for me – I will never revise my stand. When I feel love and respect from people, I respond with the same to them. I can not stand lie, insincerity and roughness. If I promise something or give my word – I do it at the cost of my life. But also I am kind and vulnerable tender girl and I do not want to be the friend of loneliness. In any situation I like comfortable rest – even if I am somewhere at the nature. I like to observe this world with all its beauty and to spend my days on the fresh air. I like to dance – professionally and just for myself, on disco and on balls! I adore speed sportive cars and speed driving. But also I like to read interesting book in spare time or to embroider.

My hobbies

I am interested in music, like modern rock. I like watching of good films, to sing song.

Partner I'm looking for

I am in search of serious and reliable man, who can be as adventurous as good as ones word. He should be the master of the house and caring husband who can live in harmony with me and to be my passionate dream over and over again. I want to fall in love with him every new day and to be the only one for him all over the world!

This user does not have any video.