30. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/28/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • seamstress
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I’m young and pretty Ukrainian girl. I’m loving, tender and purposeful. I’m ready to do a lot for the sake of my beloved man. I clearly understand that now I want to find my soul mate more than ever; I’d like to spend the rest of my life being together with him and supporting each other throughout our lives. I’m fond of cooking and writing poetry

My hobbies

I enjoy reading. I think that funny and detective stories are much easier to read, but I prefer to read psychological novels or modern books. I like music. My musical tastes are different and depend on my mood. I like fresh air and sport. I’m fond of dancing. I have a wide range of interests. I’m very sociable and I can easily find a common language with people. But most of all I love my family. My family is a world where I can love, feel love, smile, cry, where it is warm and pleasant to be, where you want to come back and where you feel protected and intact, and not broken into fragments.

Partner I'm looking for

Are you looking for a woman for alliance? Maybe then you're looking for me! I’d like my man to have a calm walk and good breeding: he should be courteous and simple. He should be politely restrained in relations with strangers or people indifferent to him; but he always should be warm and gentle in relations with his beloved people. He likes to surprise and knows how to perk up the mood. I’d like him to have pleasant sense of humor.

This user does not have any video.