25. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/18/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I consider myself to be quite an ambitious single woman with my goals in life, and being a good mate is one of them. I put responsibility on top, no matter is it about my lawyer job, or a private life. Being kind and have a bright optimistic look in life is important for me, as well as important never stop in self-improvement.

My hobbies

Life is action, and i keep myself active with doing sports and ballroom dancing. But when I turn with my calm side, I like to paint and spend a time with a good book. Not about love only )

Partner I'm looking for

I believe that even totally different people can be in love, and I`m not concerned with prejudice and stereotypes, actually that's why I am on this love datinng site. I`m adventurous and open in relationship and want you to be the same. Only you can see if I can be a good mate for you or not, but my devotion and caring, striving to be best for you are guaranteed! Why not to take a chance and meet me here, on this dating site?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.