Victoria

29. Kiev, Ukraine
id1334698
19
0
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/29/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • stewardess
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a kind and open-minded single Ukrainian woman who registered on a dating site in order to find her man My character can be described by these words caring, cheerful, sincere, attentive, kind, sexy, gentle, elegant, persistent, diplomatic, intelligent, sociable, reliable, creative, serious, emotional I am a creative person who loves his work Also I love to travel and was in many countries such as Sri Lanka, Israel, Bahrain, Azerbaijan, Austria, Bulgaria, Belarus, Greece, Italy, Switzerland, Lithuania, Monaco, France, Germany, Poland, Russia, Turkey, Czech Republic, Hungary, Egypt, UAE, Thailand, Singapore Maybe soon I can come to you?

My hobbies

Painting, dancing, crafts, theaters, travel, movies, animals, sports

Partner I'm looking for

Single Ukrainian woman looking for a man to create a serious relationship and not only Are you a serious adult and independent man? Then we can try to build a life together Beside myself I see only a serious man who loves children and ready to build our future together Men who are looking for fun and only Pass by

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send