Diana

29. Kiev, Ukraine
id1335741
9
0
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/25/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I can't describe or praise myself, its up to you to decide what is my temper. I singles woman believe that true character of a woman is seen in her deeds, actions, choices which she makes, and her relations with others. So the best way to know me is. to get acquainted and make your own conclusions . I think that my main drawback is naivety and trustfulness. I can be serious, strong and purposeful, but I need a man who would be able to protect me from the nasty things in this world...I am frank, kind, industrious girl who seeks for real Man. The rest you will know in private on this online dating service.

Partner I'm looking for

Kind heart. Sense of humor. Maturity and manhood. I want to feel complete with you and I know it will happen only with a man who knows the perfect balance between giving and taking in relationship. I am ready to become only yours, fully yours...Time to meet you, my love Smile! The man whom I am looking for should know what he wants and what he needs on this online dating service. An ambitious man who can be both gentle and strong with me. Confident, intelligent, caring, active, loyal and just a nice guy. Are those excessive demands?

Video
This user does not have any video.