23. Alchevsk, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/04/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • The teacher of elementary grades
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am happy and smiling Ukrainian girl who wants to share all my warmth and tenderness with a man. I will say that you must believe me, I do not know how to lie! I only speak the truth all the time. My personality traits are kind and simple. When you meet me at first you will feel that I am calm and kind, I have love in my heart which I want to share with my man and build our happy life! I am a wonderful friend, from my words, as I am sincere!

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I'm not looking for Prince here.On this new Dating site I want to find a man who is not perfect like all humans in the world, but who is ready to love and be loved. I want to find my man here. I appreciate the inner world of man, as I understand that outside beauty will pass but if the person is beautiful inside he will remain beautiful at any age. I want to meet a man who is not afraid of a smart woman who is not extremely jealous and loves to see his woman beautiful, who doesn't think sitting at home or sometimes like looking forward to a good dinner of his works are old-fashioned. Someone who would like to escape away together to a deserted place for the weekend. I need a man with a good sense of humor and easy attitude, someone who knows what a real passion.

This user does not have any video.