25. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/17/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm new to single dating but I'm very enthusiastic about it! :) I am a person who is always smiling. I am an out-going woman who likes to laugh a lot because I believe that laugh makes our life much longer and happier. I am very romantic lady and I expect my man to be romantic and sensitive too. I want just to love and to be loved. Me heart is full of love and You might be the one who will conquer my heart. I think trust and honesty are one of the most important things in strong relationships. I want to have family, big family, where everyone loves, supports and values each other! I believe in destiny and fate, and I believe that there is somewhere, on the Earth or even in the Galaxy, my soul mate. So I hope to find on this dating site my second half some day, or maybe my second half will find me. Smile.

My hobbies

sports, dancing,cooking, traveling,reading, jogging

Partner I'm looking for

On this love dating site I am looking for a man who is open for serious relationships, honest and worth trust! I am a woman who wants to be next to a sensitive and kind man, who knows how to treat women and ready to be a ‘strong wall’ for her.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.