20. Chernigov, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/08/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • waiter
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am the woman you dream about...I always look like a woman, woman, what you want...the woman you want next to you and love with all my heart...I'm good..and positive..I have good manners and I know how to make you happy..I can cook and even bake) I love reading..I love to be active...I love good red wine...I love seafood...I love to travel...I mean...I'm never in a bad mood or angry.. But I have some things You don't like me...haha))when I'm sick, I sneeze and snore at night)will be a little bit you, what?I love to sleep long and sometimes I need a kick-ass morning...are you naked?...I can sing all the songs or clips I see on TV or elsewhere...I don't like to clean, I cook-you're doing the dishes))haha))?)) to be honest I am a simple single woman that is looking for a husband here

My hobbies

To read books, to go to the gym, cook.

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to find a soul mate, and create a really good relationship between two people. I'm sure I can make the man happy! I'm sure I'll find your husband on this new Dating site that my soul mate is waiting for me somewhere and maybe even looking for me and I know he will love a woman, to sneeze,to snore,to sleep late and not wash up)hahaha))))see my description, if you missed it)

This user does not have any video.