26. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'3" - 161 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/10/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Fun-loving and easy-going lady, young but mature enough. I decided to try this dating site and to give myself a chance. Who knows, maybe it's definitely a right thing to try something new, at least for some years it's my motto. I just ant to find the right person with whom I will feel comfortable. I am one of the single ladies here but I think I'm different in my own way. I'm active, purposeful, generous, intelligent, optimistic, leader, self-confident(in positive sense), ready to support, original. I am fond of cinema, literature, shopping, restaurants, dining out, internet, reading books, spending time with my friends, meeting new people and getting new experience.

My hobbies

sports,music,reaching serious goals,reading,cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I want my man to be mature, that's why I don't mind meeting someone older than me.=) In this love dating site I'm open for interesting guys of any age, I think it can be a lovely mix, and since I'm trying to live with the present day, I'm sure that even having some years in between won't be a problem. Just drop me a line and we'll check it out.;)

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.