32. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/11/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • model
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am sweet, I am kind, I am devoted, I am loving, I am very exiting to live and to meet my beloved man! I am open minded, intelligent, caring, honest, strong, humble. I can generally see the funny side of life regardless. I am calm and enjoy life. I am really woman for alliance! Personal development and growth is important to me. I love the outdoors, nature and sports. I love adventure and challenges. I like driving, exercising, playing with my friends’ children, reading, movies, camping, going to sporting events, museums, aquariums, beach, mountains, education. There are many single ladies on this site and hope we will find each iother my dear!

My hobbies

skate, ski, write poems

Partner I'm looking for

I want to see near me a man who can take responsibility, a man who can be caring and attentive. For me a man is a head and I want to be his neck, to support him and take care of him. Relationship is not only sharing good times, it's support in dark times too... Million on singles women need their soulmate their men...Hope i will be lucky! If you have same thoughts like me, I am sure that we will find common language easily! Are you reay to date Russian woman? Here i am.

This user does not have any video.