Katya

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id1358575
 
6
0
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/24/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My story is definitely not as banal as it could be, since I am not just a Russian women, who is looking for her beloved abroad. I already relocated to one of the most beautiful cities in the world, I was dreaming about it, but now I realized, that the main is not where you live, but inner happiness and harmony, that you can feel only when your heart is full of love. I?m not afraid of changes and I do not mind to move to other city and even country, my main priority is to build beautiful and happy relationships, and I hope to meet a man, who will have same goal and wish, who is heart doesn't want to feel loneliness any more.

Partner I'm looking for

I do not think, that there is necessary to write, that I want to be with honest, loving and faithful man. Yes, it?s extremely important for me as for every normal person but what also have a huge meaning is common desire to enjoy the life together in every moment. I am a Russian women with many interests, and do not think, that constant watching of TV programs is the best way to spend evening with beloved one. I do not mind of movie evenings, but there are no much chances to watch the film till the end.

Video
This user does not have any video.